Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

LKO NDLS SPL - 04405 - Lucknow Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 04405, LKO NDLS SPL operating service between Lucknow Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS SPL  Service Days : SAT
 Number : 04405  Classes :AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S)
 Distance : 493 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 54 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lucknow Jn (LKO) FIRST STN 6:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bareilly Jn (BE) 10:40 AM 10:42 AM 2 min 236 km
3 Moradabad Jn (MB) 1:00 PM 1:05 PM 5 min 326 km
4 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 3:15 PM 3:17 PM 2 min 467 km
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 4:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 493 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Lucknow Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04405, Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS SPL . This train operates between Lucknow Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network