Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

LAD RNC PASS - 58658 - Lohardaga Bs To Ranchi

Given below is the details about Train Number 58658, LAD RNC PASS operating service between Lohardaga Bs and Ranchi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Lohardaga Bs To Ranchi - LAD RNC PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58658  Classes :
 Distance : 68 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 51 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lohardaga Bs (LAD) FIRST STN 8:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nagjua F S (NJA) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM 1 min 20 km
3 Narkopi F S (NRKP) 8:59 PM 9:00 PM 1 min 28 km
4 Tangrabasuli B S (TGB) 9:11 PM 9:12 PM 1 min 38 km
5 Itky (ITKY) 9:21 PM 9:22 PM 1 min 45 km
6 Piska F S (PIS) 9:34 PM 9:35 PM 1 min 54 km
7 Ranchi (RNC) 9:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 68 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Lohardaga Bs to Ranchi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58658, Lohardaga Bs To Ranchi - LAD RNC PASS . This train operates between Lohardaga Bs and Ranchi. Map also shows all the stations where Lohardaga Bs To Ranchi - LAD RNC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network