All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

LKU BC Passenger (Train No:55348) - Trains from Lalkua Junction To Bareilly City

Given below is the details about LKU BC PASS (Train Number 55348) operating service between Lalkua Junction and Bareilly City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC PASS- 55348

Lalkua Junction
Bareilly City
Number 55348 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 36 km/hr
Distance 81 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Lalkua Junction - Bareilly City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Lalkua Junction - Bareilly City, Train number 55348. Check the timing of Lalkua Junction - Bareilly City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalkua Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lalkua Jn (LKU) FIRST STN 7:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Pantnagar (PBW) 7:36 AM 7:38 AM 2 min 5 km
3 Kichha (KHH) 7:48 AM 7:50 AM 2 min 17 km
4 Baheri (BHI) 8:06 AM 8:08 AM 2 min 32 km
5 Richha Road (RR) 8:16 AM 8:18 AM 2 min 40 km
6 Deoranian (DRN) 8:26 AM 8:28 AM 2 min 49 km
7 Atamanda (AMA) 8:35 AM 8:37 AM 2 min 56 km
8 Bhojipura Jn (BPR) 8:46 AM 8:48 AM 2 min 64 km
9 Izzatnagar Jn (IZN) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM 2 min 76 km
10 Bareilly City (BC) 9:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 81 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS
13 GS
14 GS

Map Location from Lalkua Junction to Bareilly City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55348, Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC PASS . This train operates between Lalkua Junction and Bareilly City. Map also shows all the stations where Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network