Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

LKU BC Express - 05310 - Lalkua Junction To Bareilly City

Given below is the details about Train Number 05310, LKU BC EXP operating service between Lalkua Junction and Bareilly City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC EXP  Service Days : All days
 Number : 05310  Classes :
 Distance : 81 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 41 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lalkua Jn (LKU) FIRST STN 5:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kichha (KHH) 5:35 PM 5:37 PM 2 min 17 km
3 Baheri (BHI) 5:52 PM 5:54 PM 2 min 32 km
4 Bhojipura Jn (BPR) 6:20 PM 6:22 PM 2 min 64 km
5 Izzatnagar Jn (IZN) 6:42 PM 6:44 PM 2 min 76 km
6 Bareilly City (BC) 7:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 81 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Lalkua Junction to Bareilly City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 05310, Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC EXP . This train operates between Lalkua Junction and Bareilly City. Map also shows all the stations where Lalkua Jn To Bareilly City - LKU BC EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network