All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KJM VSKP EXP (Train No:02878) - Trains from Krishnarajapuram To Visakhapatnam

Given below is the details about KJM VSKP EXP (Train Number 02878) operating service between Krishnarajapuram and Visakhapatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Krishnarajapuram To Visakhapatnam - KJM VSKP EXP- 02878

Number 02878 Service Days SUN, THU
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 1,077 KM Stops 13
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Special

Krishnarajapuram - Visakhapatnam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Krishnarajapuram - Visakhapatnam, Train number 02878. Check the timing of Krishnarajapuram - Visakhapatnam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Krishnarajapuram.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Krishnarajapuram (KJM) FIRST STN 5:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ) 7:40 PM 7:45 PM 5 min 135 km
3 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 9:00 PM 9:05 PM 5 min 218 km
4 Renigunta Jn (RU) 11:20 PM 11:35 PM 15 min 351 km
5 Gudur Jn (GDR) 1:05 AM 1:07 AM 2 min 434 km
6 Nellore (NLR) 1:37 AM 1:39 AM 2 min 473 km
7 Ongole (OGL) 3:20 AM 3:22 AM 2 min 589 km
8 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 5:40 AM 5:55 AM 15 min 727 km
9 Eluru (EE) 6:38 AM 6:40 AM 2 min 787 km
10 Rajahmundry (RJY) 8:48 AM 8:50 AM 2 min 877 km
11 Samalkot Jn (SLO) 9:35 AM 9:37 AM 2 min 927 km
12 Duvvada (DVD) 11:53 AM 11:55 AM 2 min 1,060 km
13 Visakhapatnam (VSKP) 12:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,077 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Krishnarajapuram to Visakhapatnam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 02878, Krishnarajapuram To Visakhapatnam - KJM VSKP EXP . This train operates between Krishnarajapuram and Visakhapatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Krishnarajapuram To Visakhapatnam - KJM VSKP EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network