All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KRBA BSP Passenger SPL (Train No:08281) - Trains from Korba To Bilaspur Junction

Given below is the details about KRBA BSP PASS SPL (Train Number 08281) operating service between Korba and Bilaspur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Korba To Bilaspur Jn - KRBA BSP PASS SPL- 08281

Bilaspur Junction
Number 08281 Service Days WED, SAT
Classes Average Speed 42 km/hr
Distance 90 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Korba - Bilaspur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Korba - Bilaspur Junction , Train number 08281. Check the timing of Korba - Bilaspur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Korba.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Korba (KRBA) FIRST STN 5:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Saragbundia (SRBA) 5:43 AM 5:45 AM 2 min 15 km
3 Kothari Road (KTHD) 5:56 AM 5:58 AM 2 min 25 km
4 Champa Jn (CPH) 6:20 AM 6:26 AM 6 min 37 km
5 Naila (NIA) 6:40 AM 6:42 AM 2 min 48 km
6 Akaltara (AKT) 6:54 AM 6:56 AM 2 min 63 km
7 Jairamnagar (JRMG) 7:08 AM 7:10 AM 2 min 76 km
8 Bilaspur Jn (BSP) 7:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 90 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Korba to Bilaspur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08281, Korba To Bilaspur Jn - KRBA BSP PASS SPL . This train operates between Korba and Bilaspur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Korba To Bilaspur Jn - KRBA BSP PASS SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network