Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KUR-BYZA PASS - 58427 - Khurda Road Junction To Begunia

Given below is the details about Train Number 58427, KUR-BYZA PASS operating service between Khurda Junction and Begunia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Khurda Road Jn To Begunia - KUR-BYZA PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58427  Classes :
 Distance : 33 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 26 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : ECOR  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Khurda Road Jn (KUR) FIRST STN 7:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Khurda Town (KURT) 7:55 PM 7:57 PM 2 min 14 km
3 Begunia (BYZA) 8:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 33 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Khurda Road Junction to Begunia:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58427, Khurda Road Jn To Begunia - KUR-BYZA PASS . This train operates between Khurda Road Junction and Begunia. Map also shows all the stations where Khurda Road Jn To Begunia - KUR-BYZA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network