Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KGP JGM SPL - 08017 - Kharagpur Junction To Jhargram

Given below is the details about Train Number 08017, KGP JGM SPL operating service between Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - KGP JGM SPL  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI
 Number : 08017  Classes :
 Distance : 38 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 46 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) FIRST STN 5:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nimpura (NMP) 5:20 AM 5:21 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Kalaikunda (KKQ) 5:25 AM 5:26 AM 1 min 8 km
4 Khemasuli Ph (KSO) 5:33 AM 5:34 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Sardiha (SUA) 5:41 AM 5:42 AM 1 min 23 km
6 Jhargram (JGM) 6:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 38 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kharagpur Junction to Jhargram:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08017, Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - KGP JGM SPL . This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - KGP JGM SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network