Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SHM JGM ExpressRESS - 08001 - Kharagpur Junction To Jhargram

Given below is the details about Train Number 08001, SHM JGM EXPRESS operating service between Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - SHM JGM EXPRESS  Service Days : MON, FRI
 Number : 08001  Classes :
 Distance : 38 KM  Stops : 2
 Average Speed : 65 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 10 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Intercity express  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) FIRST STN 10:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Jhargram (JGM) 10:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 38 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kharagpur Junction to Jhargram:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08001, Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - SHM JGM EXPRESS . This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Jn To Jhargram - SHM JGM EXPRESS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network