Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KGP HIJLI EMU - 68645 - Kharagpur Junction To Hijli

Given below is the details about Train Number 68645, KGP HIJLI EMU operating service between Kharagpur Junction and Hijli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI EMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 68645  Classes :
 Distance : 6 KM  Stops : 2
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) FIRST STN 5:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Hijli (HIJ) 5:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kharagpur Junction to Hijli:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68645, Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI EMU . This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Hijli. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network