All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KGP HIJLI MEMU (Train No:68047) - Trains from Kharagpur Junction To Hijli

Given below is the details about KGP HIJLI MEMU (Train Number 68047) operating service between Kharagpur Junction and Hijli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI MEMU- 68047

Kharagpur Junction
Number 68047 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 24 km/hr
Distance 6 KM Stops 2
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Memu

Kharagpur Junction - Hijli Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kharagpur Junction - Hijli, Train number 68047. Check the timing of Kharagpur Junction - Hijli train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) FIRST STN 9:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Hijli (HIJ) 9:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kharagpur Junction to Hijli:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68047, Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI MEMU . This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Hijli. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Jn To Hijli - KGP HIJLI MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network