Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KRH AWR SPL - 04806 - Khairthal To Alwar Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 04806, KRH AWR SPL operating service between Khairthal and Alwar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Khairthal To Alwar Jn - KRH AWR SPL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 04806  Classes :
 Distance : 27 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 54 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : North Western Railway (NWR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Khairthal (KRH) FIRST STN 1:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Parisal (PSL) 1:56 PM 1:57 PM 1 min 14 km
3 Alwar Jn (AWR) 2:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Khairthal to Alwar Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04806, Khairthal To Alwar Jn - KRH AWR SPL . This train operates between Khairthal and Alwar Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Khairthal To Alwar Jn - KRH AWR SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network