All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KWF BGNA Passenger N G (Train No:52306) - Trains from Katwa To Balgona

Given below is the details about KWF BGNA PASS N G (Train Number 52306) operating service between Katwa and Balgona stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Katwa To Balgona - KWF BGNA PASS N G- 52306

Number 52306 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Katwa - Balgona Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Katwa - Balgona, Train number 52306. Check the timing of Katwa - Balgona train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Katwa.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Katwa (KWF) FIRST STN 12:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Shripat Shrikhanda (SPS) 1:15 PM 1:16 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Shrikhanda (SIZ) 1:21 PM 1:22 PM 1 min 8 km
4 Bankapasi F (BCF) 1:39 PM 1:40 PM 1 min 12 km
5 Kaichar (KCY) 1:58 PM 1:59 PM 1 min 16 km
6 Negun H (NGX) 2:15 PM 2:16 PM 1 min 20 km
7 Saota (SOF) 2:24 PM 2:25 PM 1 min 23 km
8 Balgona (BGNA) 2:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Katwa to Balgona:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52306, Katwa To Balgona - KWF BGNA PASS N G . This train operates between Katwa and Balgona. Map also shows all the stations where Katwa To Balgona - KWF BGNA PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network