All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KGM DDN ExpressS (Train No:14119) - Trains from Kathgodam To Dehradun

Given below is the details about KGM DDN ExpressS (Train Number 14119) operating service between Kathgodam and Dehradun stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kathgodam To Dehradun - KGM DDN ExpressS- 14119

Number 14119 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 39 km/hr
Distance 335 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Mail & express

Kathgodam - Dehradun Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kathgodam - Dehradun, Train number 14119. Check the timing of Kathgodam - Dehradun train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kathgodam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kathgodam (KGM) FIRST STN 7:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Haldwani (HDW) 8:00 PM 8:02 PM 2 min 7 km
3 Lalkua Jn (LKU) 8:34 PM 8:39 PM 5 min 23 km
4 Rudrapur City (RUPC) 9:00 PM 9:02 PM 2 min 45 km
5 Bilaspur Road (BLQR) 9:19 PM 9:21 PM 2 min 63 km
6 Rampur (RMU) 10:30 PM 10:45 PM 15 min 90 km
7 Moradabad Jn (MB) 11:35 PM 11:45 PM 10 min 117 km
8 Najibabad Jn (NBD) 1:10 AM 1:15 AM 5 min 215 km
9 Laksar Jn (LRJ) 1:55 AM 2:00 AM 5 min 257 km
10 Haridwar Jn (HW) 2:45 AM 2:55 AM 10 min 284 km
11 Dehradun (DDN) 4:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 335 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S1
5 SL S2
6 SL S3
7 2A A1
8 1A + 2A HA1
9 3A B1
10 SL S4
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Kathgodam to Dehradun:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14119, Kathgodam To Dehradun - KGM DDN ExpressS . This train operates between Kathgodam and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where Kathgodam To Dehradun - KGM DDN ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network