Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KPV RMR PASS - 55313 - Kashipur Junction To Ramnagar

Given below is the details about Train Number 55313, KPV RMR PASS operating service between Kashipur Junction and Ramnagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Kashipur Jn To Ramnagar - KPV RMR PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 55313  Classes :
 Distance : 27 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 46 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kashipur Jn (KPV) FIRST STN 3:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Gaushala F (GWS) 3:40 PM 3:41 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Pirumadara H (PRM) 3:48 PM 3:49 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Ramnagar (RMR) 4:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Kashipur Junction to Ramnagar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55313, Kashipur Jn To Ramnagar - KPV RMR PASS . This train operates between Kashipur Junction and Ramnagar. Map also shows all the stations where Kashipur Jn To Ramnagar - KPV RMR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network