All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SGRL INTERCITY (Train No:13345) - Trains from Kashi To Singrauli

Given below is the details about SGRL INTERCITY (Train Number 13345) operating service between Kashi and Singrauli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kashi To Singrauli - SGRL INTERCITY- 13345

Number 13345 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 205 KM Stops 5
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Kashi - Singrauli Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kashi - Singrauli, Train number 13345. Check the timing of Kashi - Singrauli train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kashi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kashi (KEI) FIRST STN 2:24 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Chunar Jn (Rev) (CAR) 3:40 PM 4:10 PM 30 min 39 km
3 Chopan (CPU) 7:10 PM 7:20 PM 10 min 142 km
4 Obradam (OBR) 7:33 PM 7:35 PM 2 min 155 km
5 Singrauli (SGRL) 8:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 205 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 CC C2
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 2S
12 CC C1
13 GS
14 GS

Map Location from Kashi to Singrauli:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 13345, Kashi To Singrauli - SGRL INTERCITY . This train operates between Kashi and Singrauli. Map also shows all the stations where Kashi To Singrauli - SGRL INTERCITY stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network