All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KAWR MAO DMU (Train No:70102) - Trains from Karwar To Madgaon

Given below is the details about KAWR MAO DMU (Train Number 70102) operating service between Karwar and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Karwar To Madgaon - KAWR MAO DMU- 70102

Number 70102 Service Days
Classes Average Speed 68 km/hr
Distance 82 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Karwar - Madgaon Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Karwar - Madgaon, Train number 70102. Check the timing of Karwar - Madgaon train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karwar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Karwar (KAWR) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Asnoti (AT) 6:09 AM 6:10 AM 1 min 11 km
3 Loliem (LOL) 6:19 AM 6:20 AM 1 min 23 km
4 Cancona (CNO) 6:33 AM 6:34 AM 1 min 37 km
5 Balli (BLLI) 6:54 AM 6:55 AM 1 min 60 km
6 Madgaon (MAO) 7:12 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 82 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 TC

Map Location from Karwar to Madgaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 70102, Karwar To Madgaon - KAWR MAO DMU . This train operates between Karwar and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Karwar To Madgaon - KAWR MAO DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network