All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KRMR LPJL DMU (Train No:77260) - Trains from Karimnagar To Jagityal Lingampet

Given below is the details about KRMR LPJL DMU (Train Number 77260) operating service between Karimnagar and Jagityal Lingampet stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Karimnagar To Jagityal Lingampet - KRMR LPJL DMU- 77260

Jagityal Lingampet
Number 77260 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 25 km/hr
Distance 48 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Karimnagar - Jagityal Lingampet Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Karimnagar - Jagityal Lingampet, Train number 77260. Check the timing of Karimnagar - Jagityal Lingampet train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karimnagar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Karimnagar (KRMR) FIRST STN 2:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kothapalli (KPHI) 2:49 PM 2:50 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Gangadhara (GDRA) 3:19 PM 3:20 PM 1 min 22 km
4 Podur (PUDR) 3:39 PM 3:40 PM 1 min 27 km
5 Mallial Nukapalli (NPML) 3:59 PM 4:00 PM 1 min 38 km
6 Jagityal Lingampet (LPJL) 4:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 48 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
3 TC
5 TC

Map Location from Karimnagar to Jagityal Lingampet:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77260, Karimnagar To Jagityal Lingampet - KRMR LPJL DMU . This train operates between Karimnagar and Jagityal Lingampet. Map also shows all the stations where Karimnagar To Jagityal Lingampet - KRMR LPJL DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network