Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

KIK VLKN DMU - 76813 - Karaikal To Vellankanni

Given below is the details about Train Number 76813, KIK VLKN DMU operating service between Karaikal and Vellankanni stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Karaikal To Vellankanni - KIK VLKN DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 76813  Classes :
 Distance : 28 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 28 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Karaikal (KIK) FIRST STN 9:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nagore Tn (NCR) 9:34 AM 9:35 AM 1 min 10 km
3 Nagappattinam (NGT) 9:45 AM 9:50 AM 5 min 18 km
4 Vellankanni (VLNK) 10:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
7 TC
8 TC

Map Location from Karaikal to Vellankanni:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76813, Karaikal To Vellankanni - KIK VLKN DMU . This train operates between Karaikal and Vellankanni. Map also shows all the stations where Karaikal To Vellankanni - KIK VLKN DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network