All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

INTERCITY EXP (Train No:15815) - Trains from Kamakhya Junction To Dekargaon

Given below is the details about INTERCITY EXP (Train Number 15815) operating service between Kamakhya Junction and Dekargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kamakhya Jn To Dekargaon - INTERCITY EXP- 15815

Kamakhya Junction
Number 15815 Service Days All days
Classes Seater class (2S) Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 183 KM Stops 9
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Kamakhya Junction - Dekargaon Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kamakhya Junction - Dekargaon, Train number 15815. Check the timing of Kamakhya Junction - Dekargaon train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) FIRST STN 4:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Rangiya Jn (RNY) 4:55 PM 5:20 PM 25 min 42 km
3 Goreswar (GVR) 5:38 PM 5:39 PM 1 min 57 km
4 Tangla (TNL) 6:06 PM 6:07 PM 1 min 80 km
5 Udalguri (ULG) 6:33 PM 6:35 PM 2 min 103 km
6 Majbat (MJBT) 6:59 PM 7:01 PM 2 min 124 km
7 New Misamari (NMM) 7:33 PM 7:34 PM 1 min 154 km
8 Rangapara North (RPAN) 7:55 PM 8:20 PM 25 min 165 km
9 Dekargaon (DKGN) 9:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 183 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kamakhya Junction to Dekargaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 15815, Kamakhya Jn To Dekargaon - INTERCITY EXP . This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Dekargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya Jn To Dekargaon - INTERCITY EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network