All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KYQ BNC SUVIDHA (Train No:02510) - Trains from Kamakhya Junction To Bangalore Cant

Given below is the details about KYQ BNC SUVIDHA (Train Number 02510) operating service between Kamakhya Junction and Bangalore Cant stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kamakhya Jn To Bangalore Cant - KYQ BNC SUVIDHA- 02510

Kamakhya Junction
Bangalore Cant
Number 02510 Service Days TUE
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 62 km/hr
Distance 3,019 KM Stops 15
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Suvidha

Kamakhya Junction - Bangalore Cant Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kamakhya Junction - Bangalore Cant, Train number 02510. Check the timing of Kamakhya Junction - Bangalore Cant train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) FIRST STN 8:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ) 11:00 PM 11:05 PM 5 min 202 km
3 New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) 2:35 AM 2:45 AM 10 min 454 km
4 Kishanganj (KNE) 3:50 AM 3:52 AM 2 min 541 km
5 Malda Town (MLDT) 6:40 AM 6:50 AM 10 min 686 km
6 Rampur Hat (RPH) 9:10 AM 9:12 AM 2 min 807 km
7 Howrah Jn (HWH) 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 20 min 1,014 km
8 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 2:25 PM 2:27 PM 2 min 1,129 km
9 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 7:10 PM 7:15 PM 5 min 1,453 km
10 Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 10 min 1,472 km
11 Vizianagaram Jn (VZM) 12:50 AM 1:00 AM 10 min 1,834 km
12 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 7:50 AM 8:00 AM 10 min 2,232 km
13 Chennai Central (MAS) 2:50 PM 3:15 PM 25 min 2,662 km
14 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 5:15 PM 5:17 PM 2 min 2,792 km
15 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 9:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 3,019 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kamakhya Junction to Bangalore Cant:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 02510, Kamakhya Jn To Bangalore Cant - KYQ BNC SUVIDHA . This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Bangalore Cant. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya Jn To Bangalore Cant - KYQ BNC SUVIDHA stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network