All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RAIL MOTOR (Train No:72451) - Trains from Kalka To Shimla

Given below is the details about RAIL MOTOR (Train Number 72451) operating service between Kalka and Shimla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kalka To Shimla - RAIL MOTOR- 72451

Number 72451 Service Days All days
Classes First class (FC) Average Speed 21 km/hr
Distance 96 KM Stops 3
Fare Type Rail motorTrain Type Hill train

Kalka - Shimla Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kalka - Shimla, Train number 72451. Check the timing of Kalka - Shimla train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kalka (KLK) FIRST STN 5:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Barog (BOF) 6:50 AM 6:58 AM 8 min 43 km
3 Shimla (SML) 9:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 96 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kalka to Shimla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 72451, Kalka To Shimla - RAIL MOTOR . This train operates between Kalka and Shimla. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka To Shimla - RAIL MOTOR stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network