All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KALKA SIMLA EXP (Train No:52453) - Trains from Kalka To Shimla

Given below is the details about KALKA SIMLA EXP (Train Number 52453) operating service between Kalka and Shimla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kalka To Shimla - KALKA SIMLA EXP- 52453

Number 52453 Service Days All days
Classes First class (FC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 96 KM Stops 12
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Hill train

Kalka - Shimla Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kalka - Shimla, Train number 52453. Check the timing of Kalka - Shimla train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kalka (KLK) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Dharampur Himachal (DMP) 7:36 AM 7:38 AM 2 min 33 km
3 Kumarhatti Dagshai (KMTI) 7:54 AM 7:55 AM 1 min 39 km
4 Barog (BOF) 8:07 AM 8:15 AM 8 min 43 km
5 Solan (SOL) 8:27 AM 8:29 AM 2 min 47 km
6 Salogra (SLR) 8:47 AM 8:49 AM 2 min 53 km
7 Kandaghat (KDZ) 9:04 AM 9:06 AM 2 min 59 km
8 Shoghi (SGS) 9:59 AM 10:00 AM 1 min 78 km
9 Taradevi (TVI) 10:19 AM 10:20 AM 1 min 85 km
10 Jutogh (JTO) 10:34 AM 10:35 AM 1 min 90 km
11 Summer Hill (SHZ) 10:47 AM 10:48 AM 1 min 93 km
12 Shimla (SML) 11:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 96 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kalka to Shimla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52453, Kalka To Shimla - KALKA SIMLA EXP . This train operates between Kalka and Shimla. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka To Shimla - KALKA SIMLA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network