All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHIVALK DLX EXP (Train No:52451) - Trains from Kalka To Shimla

Given below is the details about SHIVALK DLX EXP (Train Number 52451) operating service between Kalka and Shimla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kalka To Shimla - SHIVALK DLX EXP- 52451

Number 52451 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 20 km/hr
Distance 96 KM Stops 2
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Hill train

Kalka - Shimla Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kalka - Shimla, Train number 52451. Check the timing of Kalka - Shimla train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kalka (KLK) FIRST STN 5:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Shimla (SML) 10:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 96 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Kalka to Shimla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52451, Kalka To Shimla - SHIVALK DLX EXP . This train operates between Kalka and Shimla. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka To Shimla - SHIVALK DLX EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network