All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KALKA SHTBDI (Train No:12006) - Trains from Kalka To New Delhi

Given below is the details about KALKA SHTBDI (Train Number 12006) operating service between Kalka and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kalka To New Delhi - KALKA SHTBDI- 12006

New Delhi
Number 12006 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 73 km/hr
Distance 303 KM Stops 5
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Kalka - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kalka - New Delhi, Train number 12006. Check the timing of Kalka - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kalka (KLK) FIRST STN 6:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Chandigarh (CDG) 6:45 AM 6:53 AM 8 min 38 km
3 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 7:33 AM 7:38 AM 5 min 105 km
4 Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) 8:10 AM 8:12 AM 2 min 147 km
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 303 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A E2
3 1A E1
4 CC C10
5 CC C9
6 CC C8
7 CC C7
8 CC C6
9 CC C5
10 CC C4
11 CC C3
12 CC C2
13 CC C1

Map Location from Kalka to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12006, Kalka To New Delhi - KALKA SHTBDI . This train operates between Kalka and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka To New Delhi - KALKA SHTBDI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network