All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GNT DOUBLE DECK (Train No:22118) - Trains from Kacheguda To Guntur Junction

Given below is the details about GNT DOUBLE DECK (Train Number 22118) operating service between Kacheguda and Guntur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Kacheguda To Guntur Jn - GNT DOUBLE DECK- 22118

Guntur Junction
Number 22118 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 288 KM Stops 6
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Kacheguda - Guntur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Kacheguda - Guntur Junction , Train number 22118. Check the timing of Kacheguda - Guntur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Kacheguda (KCG) FIRST STN 5:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Malkajgiri (MJF) 5:45 AM 5:46 AM 1 min 9 km
3 Nalgonda (NLDA) 7:20 AM 7:21 AM 1 min 116 km
4 Mirylaguda (MRGA) 7:50 AM 7:51 AM 1 min 154 km
5 Piduguralla (PGRL) 8:45 AM 8:46 AM 1 min 214 km
6 Guntur Jn (GNT) 10:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 288 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C1
3 CC C2
4 CC C3
5 CC C4
6 CC C5
7 CC C6
8 CC C7
9 CC C8
10 CC C9
11 CC C10

Map Location from Kacheguda to Guntur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22118, Kacheguda To Guntur Jn - GNT DOUBLE DECK . This train operates between Kacheguda and Guntur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda To Guntur Jn - GNT DOUBLE DECK stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network