Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

JGM KGP SPL - 08018 - Jhargram To Kharagpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 08018, JGM KGP SPL operating service between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Jhargram To Kharagpur Jn - JGM KGP SPL  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI
 Number : 08018  Classes :
 Distance : 38 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 41 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jhargram (JGM) FIRST STN 10:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sardiha (SUA) 10:24 PM 10:25 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Khemasuli Ph (KSO) 10:32 PM 10:33 PM 1 min 23 km
4 Kalaikunda (KKQ) 10:39 PM 10:40 PM 1 min 30 km
5 Nimpura (NMP) 10:43 PM 10:44 PM 1 min 32 km
6 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 11:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 38 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Jhargram to Kharagpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08018, Jhargram To Kharagpur Jn - JGM KGP SPL . This train operates between Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Jhargram To Kharagpur Jn - JGM KGP SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network