All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

JJP LKQ Passenger M G (Train No:52515) - Trains from Jhanjharpur Junction To Laukaha Bazar

Given below is the details about JJP LKQ PASS M G (Train Number 52515) operating service between Jhanjharpur Junction and Laukaha Bazar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Jhanjharpur Jn To Laukaha Bazar - JJP LKQ PASS M G- 52515

Jhanjharpur Junction
Laukaha Bazar
Number 52515 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 17 km/hr
Distance 43 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Jhanjharpur Junction - Laukaha Bazar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Jhanjharpur Junction - Laukaha Bazar, Train number 52515. Check the timing of Jhanjharpur Junction - Laukaha Bazar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jhanjharpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jhanjharpur Jn (JJP) FIRST STN 5:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mahrail (MHRL) 5:46 AM 5:48 AM 2 min 7 km
3 Vachaspatinagar (VPH) 6:26 AM 6:28 AM 2 min 20 km
4 Khutauna (KHTN) 7:15 AM 7:17 AM 2 min 34 km
5 Laukaha Bazar (LKQ) 7:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 43 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS

Map Location from Jhanjharpur Junction to Laukaha Bazar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52515, Jhanjharpur Jn To Laukaha Bazar - JJP LKQ PASS M G . This train operates between Jhanjharpur Junction and Laukaha Bazar. Map also shows all the stations where Jhanjharpur Jn To Laukaha Bazar - JJP LKQ PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network