All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

JMNR PC Passenger N G (Train No:52124) - Trains from Jamner To Pachora Junction

Given below is the details about JMNR PC PASS N G (Train Number 52124) operating service between Jamner and Pachora Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G- 52124

Pachora Junction
Number 52124 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 56 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Jamner - Pachora Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Jamner - Pachora Junction , Train number 52124. Check the timing of Jamner - Pachora Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jamner.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jamner (JMNR) FIRST STN 5:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhagdara (BGR) 5:20 PM 5:21 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Pahur (PHU) 5:38 PM 5:39 PM 1 min 16 km
4 Shendurni (SDRN) 5:59 PM 6:00 PM 1 min 27 km
5 Pimpalgaon (PMGN) 6:20 PM 6:21 PM 1 min 35 km
6 Varkhedi (VRKD) 6:38 PM 6:39 PM 1 min 45 km
7 Pachora Jn (PC) 7:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Jamner to Pachora Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52124, Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G . This train operates between Jamner and Pachora Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network