Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

JMNR PC PASS N G - 52122 - Jamner To Pachora Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 52122, JMNR PC PASS N G operating service between Jamner and Pachora Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 52122  Classes :
 Distance : 56 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 25 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Central Railway (CR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jamner (JMNR) FIRST STN 10:55 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhagdara (BGR) 11:19 AM 11:20 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Pahur (PHU) 11:38 AM 11:39 AM 1 min 16 km
4 Shendurni (SDRN) 12:04 PM 12:05 PM 1 min 27 km
5 Pimpalgaon (PMGN) 12:24 PM 12:25 PM 1 min 35 km
6 Varkhedi (VRKD) 12:41 PM 12:42 PM 1 min 45 km
7 Pachora Jn (PC) 1:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Jamner to Pachora Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52122, Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G . This train operates between Jamner and Pachora Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Jamner To Pachora Jn - JMNR PC PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network