Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

JAMMU RAJDHANI - 12426 - Jammu Tawi To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 12426, JAMMU RAJDHANI operating service between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Jammu Tawi To New Delhi - JAMMU RAJDHANI  Service Days : All days
 Number : 12426  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A)
 Distance : 577 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 62 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Rajdhani  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jammu Tawi (JAT) FIRST STN 7:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kathua (KTHU) 8:42 PM 8:44 PM 2 min 77 km
3 Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) 9:18 PM 9:23 PM 5 min 100 km
4 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 12:05 AM 12:15 AM 10 min 265 km
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 5:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 577 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A4
4 2A A3
5 2A A2
6 2A A1
8 3A B10
9 3A B9
10 3A B8
11 3A B7
12 3A B6
13 3A B5
14 3A
15 3A B4
16 3A B3
17 3A B2
18 3A B1

Map Location from Jammu Tawi to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12426, Jammu Tawi To New Delhi - JAMMU RAJDHANI . This train operates between Jammu Tawi and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi To New Delhi - JAMMU RAJDHANI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network