Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

JUC HSX DMU - 74912 - Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur

Given below is the details about Train Number 74912, JUC HSX DMU operating service between Jalandhar City and Hoshiarpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 74912  Classes :
 Distance : 42 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 39 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jalandhar City (JUC) FIRST STN 3:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 3:35 AM 3:37 AM 2 min 4 km
3 Bolinna Doaba (BLND) 3:45 AM 3:46 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Khurdpur (KUPR) 3:57 AM 3:59 AM 2 min 22 km
5 Sham Chaurasi (SCQ) 4:07 AM 4:08 AM 1 min 27 km
6 Nasrala (NAS) 4:16 AM 4:18 AM 2 min 35 km
7 Hoshiarpur (HSX) 4:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Jalandhar City to Hoshiarpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74912, Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX DMU . This train operates between Jalandhar City and Hoshiarpur. Map also shows all the stations where Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network