All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

JUC HSX Passenger (Train No:54072) - Trains from Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur

Given below is the details about JUC HSX PASS (Train Number 54072) operating service between Jalandhar City and Hoshiarpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX PASS- 54072

Jalandhar City
Number 54072 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 34 km/hr
Distance 42 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Jalandhar City - Hoshiarpur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Jalandhar City - Hoshiarpur, Train number 54072. Check the timing of Jalandhar City - Hoshiarpur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jalandhar City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jalandhar City (JUC) FIRST STN 4:55 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 5:00 AM 5:02 AM 2 min 4 km
3 Bolinna Doaba (BLND) 5:14 AM 5:15 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Khurdpur (KUPR) 5:26 AM 5:28 AM 2 min 22 km
5 Sham Chaurasi (SCQ) 5:36 AM 5:37 AM 1 min 27 km
6 Nasrala (NAS) 5:45 AM 5:47 AM 2 min 35 km
7 Hoshiarpur (HSX) 6:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS

Map Location from Jalandhar City to Hoshiarpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54072, Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX PASS . This train operates between Jalandhar City and Hoshiarpur. Map also shows all the stations where Jalandhar City To Hoshiarpur - JUC HSX PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network