Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

JP BCT DURONTO - 12240 - Jaipur Junction To Mumbai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 12240, JP BCT DURONTO operating service between Jaipur Junction and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Jaipur Jn To Mumbai Central - JP BCT DURONTO  Service Days : TUE, THU
 Number : 12240  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A)
 Distance : 1,159 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 70 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jaipur Jn (JP) FIRST STN 7:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM) 8:55 PM 9:05 PM 10 min 132 km
3 Ratlam Jn (RTM) 1:50 AM 1:55 AM 5 min 506 km
4 Vadodara Jn (BRC) 5:50 AM 6:00 AM 10 min 767 km
5 Mumbai Central (BCT) 11:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,159 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 2A A1
11 2A A2
13 1A H1

Map Location from Jaipur Junction to Mumbai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12240, Jaipur Jn To Mumbai Central - JP BCT DURONTO . This train operates between Jaipur Junction and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Jaipur Jn To Mumbai Central - JP BCT DURONTO stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network