All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

LPJL KRMR DMU (Train No:77259) - Trains from Jagityal Lingampet To Karimnagar

Given below is the details about LPJL KRMR DMU (Train Number 77259) operating service between Jagityal Lingampet and Karimnagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Jagityal Lingampet To Karimnagar - LPJL KRMR DMU- 77259

Jagityal Lingampet
Number 77259 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 48 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Jagityal Lingampet - Karimnagar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Jagityal Lingampet - Karimnagar, Train number 77259. Check the timing of Jagityal Lingampet - Karimnagar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jagityal Lingampet.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Jagityal Lingampet (LPJL) FIRST STN 5:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mallial Nukapalli (NPML) 6:19 AM 6:20 AM 1 min 10 km
3 Podur (PUDR) 6:39 AM 6:40 AM 1 min 20 km
4 Gangadhara (GDRA) 6:50 AM 6:55 AM 5 min 26 km
5 Kothapalli (KPHI) 7:14 AM 7:15 AM 1 min 39 km
6 Karimnagar (KRMR) 7:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 48 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
4 TC

Map Location from Jagityal Lingampet to Karimnagar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77259, Jagityal Lingampet To Karimnagar - LPJL KRMR DMU . This train operates between Jagityal Lingampet and Karimnagar. Map also shows all the stations where Jagityal Lingampet To Karimnagar - LPJL KRMR DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network