Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

IAA DIT DEMU M G - 72209 - Indara Junction To Dohrighat

Given below is the details about Train Number 72209, IAA DIT DEMU M G operating service between Indara Junction and Dohrighat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Indara Jn To Dohrighat - IAA DIT DEMU M G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 72209  Classes :
 Distance : 35 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 26 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Indara Jn (IAA) FIRST STN 6:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kopaganj H (KPJ) 7:00 PM 7:01 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Ghosi (GSI) 7:22 PM 7:23 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Amila H (AMD) 7:39 PM 7:40 PM 1 min 26 km
5 Muradpur H (MRDP) 7:51 PM 7:52 PM 1 min 31 km
6 Dohrighat (DIT) 8:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 35 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 RB
6 RB

Map Location from Indara Junction to Dohrighat:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 72209, Indara Jn To Dohrighat - IAA DIT DEMU M G . This train operates between Indara Junction and Dohrighat. Map also shows all the stations where Indara Jn To Dohrighat - IAA DIT DEMU M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network