Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

HWH YPR DURONTO - 12245 - Howrah Junction To Yesvantpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12245, HWH YPR DURONTO operating service between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Howrah Jn To Yesvantpur Jn - HWH YPR DURONTO  Service Days : SUN, TUE, WED, FRI, SAT
 Number : 12245  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL)
 Distance : 1,946 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 67 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) FIRST STN 11:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 4:55 PM 5:00 PM 5 min 439 km
3 Vizianagaram Jn (VZM) 10:05 PM 10:15 PM 10 min 821 km
4 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 4:30 AM 4:35 AM 5 min 1,219 km
5 Renigunta Jn (RU) 10:25 AM 10:30 AM 5 min 1,595 km
6 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 4:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,946 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 SL S1
3 SL S2
4 SL S3
5 SL S4
6 SL S5
7 SL S6
8 SL S7
9 SL S8
11 1A H1
12 2A A1
13 3A B1
14 3A B2
15 3A B3
16 SGS

Map Location from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12245, Howrah Jn To Yesvantpur Jn - HWH YPR DURONTO . This train operates between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jn To Yesvantpur Jn - HWH YPR DURONTO stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network