All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHATABDI Express (Train No:12019) - Trains from Howrah Junction To Ranchi

Given below is the details about SHATABDI Express (Train Number 12019) operating service between Howrah Junction and Ranchi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Howrah Jn To Ranchi - SHATABDI Express- 12019

Howrah Junction
Number 12019 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 60 km/hr
Distance 426 KM Stops 9
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Howrah Junction - Ranchi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Howrah Junction - Ranchi, Train number 12019. Check the timing of Howrah Junction - Ranchi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) FIRST STN 6:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Durgapur (DGR) 7:48 AM 7:50 AM 2 min 158 km
3 Raniganj (RNG) 8:05 AM 8:06 AM 1 min 182 km
4 Asansol Jn (ASN) 8:22 AM 8:24 AM 2 min 200 km
5 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 9:21 AM 9:26 AM 5 min 259 km
6 Chandrapura Jn (CRP) 10:28 AM 10:30 AM 2 min 293 km
7 Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 10:57 AM 11:02 AM 5 min 308 km
8 Muri (MURI) 11:50 AM 11:52 AM 2 min 361 km
9 Ranchi (RNC) 1:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 426 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C1
3 CC C2
4 CC C3
5 CC C4
6 CC C5
7 CC C6
8 CC C7
9 1A E1

Map Location from Howrah Junction to Ranchi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12019, Howrah Jn To Ranchi - SHATABDI Express . This train operates between Howrah Junction and Ranchi. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jn To Ranchi - SHATABDI Express stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network