Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

HWH NDLS YUVA E - 12249 - Howrah Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 12249, HWH NDLS YUVA E operating service between Howrah Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Howrah Jn To New Delhi - HWH NDLS YUVA E  Service Days : SAT
 Number : 12249  Classes : AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 1,447 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 87 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Superfast
 Train Type : Super fast  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) FIRST STN 6:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Asansol Jn (ASN) 8:50 PM 8:52 PM 2 min 200 km
3 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 9:51 PM 9:56 PM 5 min 259 km
4 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 2:22 AM 2:32 AM 10 min 661 km
5 Allahabad Jn (ALD) 4:18 AM 4:20 AM 2 min 813 km
6 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 6:20 AM 6:28 AM 8 min 1,008 km
7 New Delhi (NDLS) 11:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,447 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Howrah Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12249, Howrah Jn To New Delhi - HWH NDLS YUVA E . This train operates between Howrah Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jn To New Delhi - HWH NDLS YUVA E stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network