All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BHP KAVIGURU EX (Train No:13015) - Trains from Howrah Junction To Bolpur Shantiniketan

Given below is the details about BHP KAVIGURU EX (Train Number 13015) operating service between Howrah Junction and Bolpur Shantiniketan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Howrah Jn To Bolpur Shantiniketan - BHP KAVIGURU EX- 13015

Howrah Junction
Bolpur Shantiniketan
Number 13015 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 51 km/hr
Distance 158 KM Stops 5
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Howrah Junction - Bolpur Shantiniketan Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Howrah Junction - Bolpur Shantiniketan, Train number 13015. Check the timing of Howrah Junction - Bolpur Shantiniketan train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) FIRST STN 10:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bandel Jn (BDC) 11:35 AM 11:37 AM 2 min 39 km
3 Barddhaman Jn (BWN) 12:40 PM 12:42 PM 2 min 106 km
4 Guskara (GKH) 1:15 PM 1:16 PM 1 min 139 km
5 Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP) 1:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 158 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
7 GS

Map Location from Howrah Junction to Bolpur Shantiniketan:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 13015, Howrah Jn To Bolpur Shantiniketan - BHP KAVIGURU EX . This train operates between Howrah Junction and Bolpur Shantiniketan. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jn To Bolpur Shantiniketan - BHP KAVIGURU EX stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network