All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

HWH BLGT EXP (Train No:13063) - Trains from Howrah Junction To Balurghat

Given below is the details about HWH BLGT EXP (Train Number 13063) operating service between Howrah Junction and Balurghat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Howrah Jn To Balurghat - HWH BLGT EXP- 13063

Howrah Junction
Number 13063 Service Days MON, TUE
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 437 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Howrah Junction - Balurghat Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Howrah Junction - Balurghat, Train number 13063. Check the timing of Howrah Junction - Balurghat train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) FIRST STN 7:55 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bandel Jn (BDC) 8:45 AM 8:47 AM 2 min 40 km
3 Nabadwip Dham (NDAE) 9:40 AM 9:44 AM 4 min 105 km
4 Katwa Jn (KWAE) 10:52 AM 10:57 AM 5 min 144 km
5 Azimganj (AZ) 12:31 PM 12:36 PM 5 min 217 km
6 New Farakka Jn (NFK) 2:33 PM 2:35 PM 2 min 297 km
7 Malda Town (MLDT) 3:35 PM 3:50 PM 15 min 331 km
8 Eklakhi (EKI) 4:20 PM 4:22 PM 2 min 351 km
9 Gazole (GZO) 4:37 PM 4:38 PM 1 min 364 km
10 Buniyadpur (BNDP) 5:15 PM 5:20 PM 5 min 393 km
11 Balurghat (BLGT) 7:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 437 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 SL S1
6 SL S2
7 SL S3
8 SL S4
9 SL S5
10 3A B1
11 2A A1
12 GS
13 GS
14 GS
15 GS

Map Location from Howrah Junction to Balurghat:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 13063, Howrah Jn To Balurghat - HWH BLGT EXP . This train operates between Howrah Junction and Balurghat. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jn To Balurghat - HWH BLGT EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network