Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

HSX JRC DMU - 74919 - Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City

Given below is the details about Train Number 74919, HSX JRC DMU operating service between Hoshiarpur and Jalandhar City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 74919  Classes :
 Distance : 42 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 34 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Hoshiarpur (HSX) FIRST STN 8:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nasrala (NAS) 8:48 PM 8:50 PM 2 min 7 km
3 Sham Chaurasi (SCQ) 9:00 PM 9:01 PM 1 min 15 km
4 Khurdpur (KUPR) 9:07 PM 9:09 PM 2 min 20 km
5 Bolinna Doaba (BLND) 9:22 PM 9:23 PM 1 min 32 km
6 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 9:41 PM 9:43 PM 2 min 38 km
7 Jalandhar City (JUC) 9:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Hoshiarpur to Jalandhar City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74919, Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC DMU . This train operates between Hoshiarpur and Jalandhar City. Map also shows all the stations where Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network