All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

HSX JRC Passenger (Train No:54071) - Trains from Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City

Given below is the details about HSX JRC PASS (Train Number 54071) operating service between Hoshiarpur and Jalandhar City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC PASS- 54071

Jalandhar City
Number 54071 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 39 km/hr
Distance 42 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Hoshiarpur - Jalandhar City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Hoshiarpur - Jalandhar City, Train number 54071. Check the timing of Hoshiarpur - Jalandhar City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hoshiarpur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Hoshiarpur (HSX) FIRST STN 7:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nasrala (NAS) 7:13 PM 7:15 PM 2 min 7 km
3 Sham Chaurasi (SCQ) 7:25 PM 7:26 PM 1 min 15 km
4 Khurdpur (KUPR) 7:32 PM 7:34 PM 2 min 20 km
5 Bolinna Doaba (BLND) 7:47 PM 7:48 PM 1 min 32 km
6 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 7:59 PM 8:01 PM 2 min 38 km
7 Jalandhar City (JUC) 8:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS

Map Location from Hoshiarpur to Jalandhar City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54071, Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC PASS . This train operates between Hoshiarpur and Jalandhar City. Map also shows all the stations where Hoshiarpur To Jalandhar City - HSX JRC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network