Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

HIJLI KGP EMU - 68646 - Hijli To Kharagpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 68646, HIJLI KGP EMU operating service between Hijli and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Hijli To Kharagpur Jn - HIJLI KGP EMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 68646  Classes :
 Distance : 6 KM  Stops : 2
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Hijli (HIJ) FIRST STN 6:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 6:35 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Hijli to Kharagpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68646, Hijli To Kharagpur Jn - HIJLI KGP EMU . This train operates between Hijli and Kharagpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Hijli To Kharagpur Jn - HIJLI KGP EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network