Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

HW RKSH PASS - 54485 - Haridwar Junction To Rishikesh

Given below is the details about Train Number 54485, HW RKSH PASS operating service between Haridwar Junction and Rishikesh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Haridwar Jn To Rishikesh - HW RKSH PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 54485  Classes :
 Distance : 22 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 19 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Haridwar Jn (HW) FIRST STN 5:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Motichur (MOTC) 5:52 PM 5:54 PM 2 min 4 km
3 Raiwala Jn (RWL) 6:15 PM 6:17 PM 2 min 11 km
4 Virbhadra H (VRH) 6:30 PM 6:31 PM 1 min 17 km
5 Rishikesh (RKSH) 6:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 22 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Haridwar Junction to Rishikesh:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54485, Haridwar Jn To Rishikesh - HW RKSH PASS . This train operates between Haridwar Junction and Rishikesh. Map also shows all the stations where Haridwar Jn To Rishikesh - HW RKSH PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network