All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

HBN GHY Passenger (Train No:55816) - Trains from Haibargaon To Guwahati

Given below is the details about HBN GHY PASS (Train Number 55816) operating service between Haibargaon and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Haibargaon To Guwahati - HBN GHY PASS- 55816

Number 55816 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 116 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Haibargaon - Guwahati Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Haibargaon - Guwahati, Train number 55816. Check the timing of Haibargaon - Guwahati train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Haibargaon.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Haibargaon (HBN) FIRST STN 1:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Raha (RAHA) 1:45 PM 1:46 PM 1 min 20 km
3 Chaparmukh Jn (CPK) 2:00 PM 2:02 PM 2 min 24 km
4 Dharamtul (DML) 2:16 PM 2:17 PM 1 min 40 km
5 Jagi Road (JID) 2:34 PM 2:36 PM 2 min 58 km
6 Panbari (PNB) 3:17 PM 3:19 PM 2 min 89 km
7 Guwahati (GHY) 4:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 116 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Haibargaon to Guwahati:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55816, Haibargaon To Guwahati - HBN GHY PASS . This train operates between Haibargaon and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Haibargaon To Guwahati - HBN GHY PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network