All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BHOPAL ExpressS (Train No:12155) - Trains from Habibganj To H Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about BHOPAL ExpressS (Train Number 12155) operating service between Habibganj and H Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Habibganj To H Nizamuddin - BHOPAL ExpressS- 12155

H Nizamuddin
Number 12155 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 64 km/hr
Distance 700 KM Stops 10
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Habibganj - H Nizamuddin Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Habibganj - H Nizamuddin, Train number 12155. Check the timing of Habibganj - H Nizamuddin train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Habibganj.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Habibganj (HBJ) FIRST STN 9:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhopal Jn (BPL) 9:15 PM 9:20 PM 5 min 7 km
3 Vidisha (BHS) 10:08 PM 10:10 PM 2 min 60 km
4 Ganj Basoda (BAQ) 10:39 PM 10:41 PM 2 min 99 km
5 Bina Jn (BINA) 11:32 PM 11:35 PM 3 min 145 km
6 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 1:35 AM 1:45 AM 10 min 297 km
7 Gwalior Jn (GWL) 2:55 AM 3:00 AM 5 min 395 km
8 Morena (MRA) 3:25 AM 3:27 AM 2 min 433 km
9 Agra Cantt (AGC) 4:47 AM 4:50 AM 3 min 513 km
10 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 8:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 700 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S12
5 SL S11
6 SL S10
7 SL S9
8 SL S8
9 SL S7
10 SL S6
11 SL S5
12 SL S4
13 SL S3
14 SL S2
15 SL S1
16 3A B3
17 3A B2
18 3A B1
19 2A A2
20 2A A1
21 1A H1
22 GS
23 GS
24 GS

Map Location from Habibganj to H Nizamuddin:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12155, Habibganj To H Nizamuddin - BHOPAL ExpressS . This train operates between Habibganj and H Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Habibganj To H Nizamuddin - BHOPAL ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network