All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MBA KURJ EXP (Train No:22448) - Trains from H Nizamuddin To Khajuraho

Given below is the details about MBA KURJ EXP (Train Number 22448) operating service between H Nizamuddin and Khajuraho stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

H Nizamuddin To Khajuraho - MBA KURJ EXP- 22448

H Nizamuddin
Number 22448 Service Days SUN, MON, TUE, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 58 km/hr
Distance 603 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Slip

H Nizamuddin - Khajuraho Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of H Nizamuddin - Khajuraho, Train number 22448. Check the timing of H Nizamuddin - Khajuraho train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., H Nizamuddin.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 H Nizamuddin (NZM) FIRST STN 8:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mathura Jn (MTJ) 10:10 PM 10:12 PM 2 min 133 km
3 Agra Cantt (AGC) 11:05 PM 11:10 PM 5 min 187 km
4 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 2:05 AM 2:25 AM 20 min 402 km
5 Mau Ranipur (MRPR) 3:25 AM 3:27 AM 2 min 466 km
6 Harpalpur (HPP) 3:49 AM 3:51 AM 2 min 487 km
7 Kulpahar (KLAR) 4:25 AM 4:27 AM 2 min 519 km
8 Mahoba (MBA) 4:46 AM 5:20 AM 34 min 540 km
9 Khajuraho (KURJ) 6:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 603 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 SL
2 SL
3 2A + 3A
4 3A
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from H Nizamuddin to Khajuraho:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22448, H Nizamuddin To Khajuraho - MBA KURJ EXP . This train operates between H Nizamuddin and Khajuraho. Map also shows all the stations where H Nizamuddin To Khajuraho - MBA KURJ EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network