All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BHOPAL ExpressS (Train No:12156) - Trains from H Nizamuddin To Habibganj

Given below is the details about BHOPAL ExpressS (Train Number 12156) operating service between H Nizamuddin and Habibganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

H Nizamuddin To Habibganj - BHOPAL ExpressS- 12156

H Nizamuddin
Number 12156 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 69 km/hr
Distance 700 KM Stops 10
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

H Nizamuddin - Habibganj Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of H Nizamuddin - Habibganj, Train number 12156. Check the timing of H Nizamuddin - Habibganj train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., H Nizamuddin.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 H Nizamuddin (NZM) FIRST STN 8:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Agra Cantt (AGC) 11:20 PM 11:23 PM 3 min 188 km
3 Morena (MRA) 12:33 AM 12:35 AM 2 min 268 km
4 Gwalior Jn (GWL) 1:07 AM 1:10 AM 3 min 306 km
5 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 2:33 AM 2:43 AM 10 min 403 km
6 Bina Jn (BINA) 4:25 AM 4:27 AM 2 min 556 km
7 Ganj Basoda (BAQ) 4:59 AM 5:01 AM 2 min 601 km
8 Vidisha (BHS) 5:29 AM 5:31 AM 2 min 641 km
9 Bhopal Jn (BPL) 6:25 AM 6:30 AM 5 min 694 km
10 Habibganj (HBJ) 7:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 700 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 1A H1
5 2A A1
6 2A A2
7 3A B1
8 3A B2
9 3A B3
10 SL S1
11 SL S2
12 SL S3
13 SL S4
14 SL S5
15 SL S6
16 SL S7
17 SL S8
18 SL S9
19 SL S10
20 SL S11
21 SL S12
22 GS
23 GS
24 GS

Map Location from H Nizamuddin to Habibganj:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12156, H Nizamuddin To Habibganj - BHOPAL ExpressS . This train operates between H Nizamuddin and Habibganj. Map also shows all the stations where H Nizamuddin To Habibganj - BHOPAL ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network