All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

GHY HBN Passenger (Train No:55815) - Trains from Guwahati To Haibargaon

Given below is the details about GHY HBN PASS (Train Number 55815) operating service between Guwahati and Haibargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Guwahati To Haibargaon - GHY HBN PASS- 55815

Number 55815 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 45 km/hr
Distance 116 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Guwahati - Haibargaon Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Guwahati - Haibargaon, Train number 55815. Check the timing of Guwahati - Haibargaon train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Guwahati (GHY) FIRST STN 10:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Panbari (PNB) 10:39 AM 10:41 AM 2 min 26 km
3 Jagi Road (JID) 11:22 AM 11:24 AM 2 min 57 km
4 Dharamtul (DML) 11:41 AM 11:42 AM 1 min 75 km
5 Chaparmukh Jn (CPK) 12:05 PM 12:07 PM 2 min 91 km
6 Raha (RAHA) 12:14 PM 12:15 PM 1 min 95 km
7 Haibargaon (HBN) 12:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 116 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Guwahati to Haibargaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55815, Guwahati To Haibargaon - GHY HBN PASS . This train operates between Guwahati and Haibargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati To Haibargaon - GHY HBN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network